4-year coefficient ranking (not
confirmed by UEFA)

The eight highest ranked clubs on this ranking, qualifies for the FIFA Club World Cup.
The four UCL winners from this 4-year period also qualifies.
A cap of two clubs per country applies, except if more than two of the UCL winners
represent the same national association.

The ranking is based on club coefficient points (from Champions League only).
See also the 5-year coefficient ranking.

Decisive for club deployment in
#Sorting arrows ClubSorting arrows Club CountrySorting arrows PointsSorting arrows 23/24Sorting arrows 22/23Sorting arrows 21/22Sorting arrows 20/21Sorting arrows

Clubs with a blue background color are still in competition. Clubs with a green background color are from active countries.
UEFA will use whichever number is higher between a club's total coefficient points (listed under "Points" in the table), or 20% of the national association's coefficient points (listed under "NA").

Check out your club's prize money

Compare clubs' coefficient points